[11444 / 2093]
105KiB, 1280x720, GOP Debate oct28.jpg
View Same Google iqdb SauceNAO Trace

Oct 28th GOP Debate Sticky

ID:oPjTKYVc ## Mod No.54602863 View ViewReplyOriginalReport
CNBC GOP debate live at the University of Colorado in Boulder

Kiddie Table Debate
6PM Eastern, 3PM Pacific
1 hour in length

Primetime Debate
8PM Eastern, 5PM Pacific
2 hours in length

Streams:
http://www.cnbc.com/live-tv/ (US only)
http://www.hulkusc.com/watch-cnbc-live-stream/
http://www.hulkusc.com/watch-cnbc-usa-hd-live/

This thread is a rolling sticky. Only the most recent 1000 posts will be displayed. Older posts will be pruned automatically. If your browser begins to slow down, just refresh the page.