[5737 / 1062]
61KiB, 1000x563, bernie-sanders-hillary-clinton-democratic-debate.jpg
View Same Google iqdb SauceNAO Trace

Feb 11th Democratic Party Debate Sticky

ID:+EBfiXBT ## Mod No.63840765 View ViewReplyOriginalReport
PBS hosts the Democrat debate live from the University of Wisconsin in Milwaukee
Pre-show - 8:30PM Eastern, 5:30PM Pacific
Debate - 9:00PM Eastern, 6:00PM Pacific
~2 hours in length

Stream:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o56pLqPYcEo
http://www.pbs.org/newshour/updates/watch-live-pbs-newshour-democratic-primary-debate/

This thread is a rolling sticky. Only the most recent 1000 posts will be displayed. Older posts will be pruned automatically. If your browser begins to slow down, just refresh the page.