[146 / 28 / 75]
38KiB, 966x558, moot-initial-appearance.png
View Same Google iqdb SauceNAO Trace

ID:n8p7C3ts No.359027537 View ViewReplyOriginalReport
Christopher Poole is going to make his initial appearance in court today, and they're having a webex for it. It's at 10 AM Mountain Time, which is noon Eastern and 9 AM Pacific, so we can find out for sure if this is indeed moot