[145 / 13 / 28]
6KiB, 224x224, imaes.jpg
View Same Google iqdb SauceNAO Trace

104th Summer Koshien - Opening

!X0X2.yd8Mg No.122553729 View ViewReplyOriginalReport
Finnaly Summer is HERE!

>8:30pm et /00:30 UTC/9:30 JST
Opening Cerimony with Teams Parade

>9:30pm et/1:30 UTC/10:30 JST
Opening Game - Game 1
日大三島(静岡)- 国学院栃木 (栃木)
Nihon University Mishima (Shizuoka) - Kokugakuin Tochigi (Tochigi)

>after game 2 (around midnight et/1PM JST)
明豊(大分)- 樹徳(群馬)
Meihō (Ōita) - Itsuki Toku (Gunma)

>After Game 3 (around 2:30am et/3:30 JST)
京都国際(京都)- 一関学院(岩手)
Kyōto Kokusai/International aka Korean bois (Kyōto) - Ichinoseki Gakuin (Iwate)


-----------
>Stream links
https://vk.sportsbull.jp/koshien/
https://sports.yahoo.co.jp/livestream/vk/hsb/games/live
(whitelist the site on adblock if you have problems to load stream)

NHK G and NHKe on NHK+ (if you manage to surpass thier system after get a VPN)
https://plus.nhk.jp/;

>Highlights
https://baseball.yahoo.co.jp/senbatsu/video/list

>What will be game days
17 Days from 10/08 (excluding rainout days and adding a pause day after quarter-finals and semis, but one of those rest days will be dedicated for Woman´s Tournament Final)

>Team list and bracket
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1kHcplZxz0PApIf4HhOp9uA-Wg3HPKYxz1XWzZ_pRi9I/edit#gid=0

>Dafuq is this tournament is about?
https://japan-forward.com/koshien-players-as-japanese-gods-why-were-crazy-about-high-school-baseball/

https://youtu.be/ojZ6a0mJR9A (hour long doc about the tournament)
https://youtu.be/3_KrE2whCrs
https://youtu.be/EGZlablrK20 ;
(in this above video he says that 2 extras spots comes from Osaka and Tokyo, but is Tokyo and Hokkaido)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qjQsoJlkeHI