>>25522258>>>25521411 But seriously can I get a page number for that rule? Also does to Demon tattoo thing work?
MOEP Alchies, p 233
In a word, no.
The power of the Primordials is vast and uncom-promising. The Exaltation, though mighty, cannot
harmonize the energies of a living Primordial, a dead
Primordial and a broken Yozi in any combination.
A Primordial Exaltation (such as that of Green Sun
Princes, Alchemicals and Abyssals) can sustain only
one such template at a time. As a result, Alchemicals
cannot become akuma. The power of the Dragon-Blooded is far enough removed from that of Gaia
that they may be tampered with and transformed,
but Abyssals reject the foreign Essence and may only
be transformed into Green Sun Princes. The Inves-titure of Infernal Glory (see The Manual of Exalted
Power—The Infernals, pp. 52-54) fails to work.
Infernal Exalted cannot inflict Gremlin Syndrome
with their Desecration Charms unless Autochthon is
somehow their patron. While they are indeed creatures
of darkness, Infernals are not creatures of the Void.
The Charms of the Alchemical Exalted are not the
Charms of Autochthon. Unless the Green Sun Princes
gain access to Autochthon’s native Charms through
some unlikely set of circumstances—which would
require the Great Maker to willingly grant a single
Green Sun Prince direct access—they do not have
the potential to inflict his endemic sickness.